Insegnanti

  • Affolter Michael (tedesco) miaffolter@liceodiocesano.ch
  • Annen Roger (musica) roannen@liceodiocesano.ch
  • Baronio Paolo (geografia) pabaronio@liceodiocesano.ch
  • Beretta Chiara (italiano) chberetta@liceodiocesano.ch
  • Bongiolatti Pietro (storia) pibongiolatti@liceodiocesano.ch
  • Bozzano Cristina (biologia) crbozzano@liceodiocesano.ch
  • Cantoni Michele (biologia e chimica) micantoni@liceodiocesano.ch
  • Ciresa Mauro (inglese) maciresa@liceodiocesano.ch
  • Fazioli Andrea (italiano) anfazioli@liceodiocesano.ch
  • Febo Sandra (tedesco) safebo@liceodiocesano.ch
  • Foletti Maria (storia dell’arte) mafoletti@liceodiocesano.ch
  • Giner-Cordero Ester (arti visive) esginer@liceodiocesano.ch
  • Hubert Philip (informatica) phhubert@liceodiocesano.ch
  • Imberti Andrea (geografia) animberti@liceodiocesano.ch
  • Keller Graziano (matematica e fisica) grkeller@liceodiocesano.ch
  • Lepori Pietro (storia) pilepori@liceodiocesano.ch
  • Lévy Nicole (francese) nilevi@liceodiocesano.ch
  • Mascetti Giacomo (italiano) gimascetti@liceodiocesano.ch
  • May Giovanni (matematica) gimay@liceodiocesano.ch
  • Moccetti Alberto (italiano) almoccetti@liceodiocesano.ch
  • Moresi Fedra (arti visive) femoresi@liceodiocesano.ch
  • Nieri Federica (tedesco) fenieri@liceodiocesano.ch
  • Paterna Viviana (inglese) vipaterna@liceodiocesano.ch
  • Pellegrinelli Andrea (matematica) anpellegrinelli@liceodiocesano.ch
  • Pessina don Luigi (religione) lupessina@liceodiocesano.ch
  • Respini Lucia (francese) lurespini@liceodiocesano.ch
  • Ricciardi Francesca (greco e latino) frricciardi@liceodiocesano.ch
  • Ricciardi Tiziana (economia) tiricciardi@liceodiocesano.ch
  • Ryffel Giovanni (filosofia) giryffel@liceodiocesano.ch
  • Selle Roffi Lorenza (diritto) loselle@liceodiocesano.ch
  • Tedeschi Carla (filosofia) catedeschi@liceodiocesano.ch
  • Volonté don William (religione) wivolonte@liceodiocesano.ch